Troy & Tara & Tribe – This One’s For You!

Consider this your blog Chirstmas card…


PS- I was going to used a cropped version that would be less…well…you know…incriminating…BUT someone insisted that I use the one with his face because he’s so handsome and he really wanted you to see his sideburns…


This entry was posted in uncategorized by Leslie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leslie

I'm Leslie. Wife. Mother. Missionary. In the day to day my husband and I are responsible for running Clean Water for Haiti, a humanitarian mission that builds and distributes water filters to Haitian families. Living in Haiti full time provides lots of stories, and as I tell my husband, our grandkids probably won't believe most of them. Maybe writing them down will give me some credibility.

One thought on “Troy & Tara & Tribe – This One’s For You!

  1. YES!!!!!!!!

    Funny thing, when I told Troy that I was asking you about Chris’s shirt … he said “maybe they don’t want that information out on the blog (because I was commenting on your blog when I asked)

    He was worried you did not want anyone to know that Chris likes a cold beer now and again … the whole missionaries have to be wrapped up tight and wear turtlenecks and never do anything fun thing.

    So, it makes me quite pleased that you are not worried about wearing a turtleneck or worried about Chris being an alcholoic. ;-) HA! Kidding.

    You made us smile – thanks. Merry Christmas to you … your first Christmas as married people! Yay.
    T & T

Leave a Comment

