Go Watch This

I really want you to go check out the slide show that Matt put on his blog about his time here in Haiti from June to December. I feel like it’s so hard show people what life is like here and because of our upload speed it’s really hard to get anything like this done. He’s done a great job of showing so much of what we see and do on a daily basis. You’ll see pictures of the mission, all the projects we were working on, our staff, filter deliveries, Matt’s adventures, us… it’s really great. It makes me feel all mushy and sentimental. It’s about 20 minutes, but well worth the time. 

So, go grab a cup of coffee, then click HERE to link to his blog and scroll down down the post, and play it to watch. 
Thanks for posting it Matt!
This entry was posted in uncategorized by Leslie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leslie

I'm Leslie. Wife. Mother. Missionary. In the day to day my husband and I are responsible for running Clean Water for Haiti, a humanitarian mission that builds and distributes water filters to Haitian families. Living in Haiti full time provides lots of stories, and as I tell my husband, our grandkids probably won't believe most of them. Maybe writing them down will give me some credibility.

One thought on “Go Watch This

Leave a Comment

