Gone to the birds

On Tuesday we went down the road to Moulin Sur Mer for a few hours to walk around, visit the birds and enjoy some tropical “punch” by the beach. It was close to home, fun and relaxing. I had a good time getting better acquainted with my new lens :)

And, just incase you wanted to know where the Enchanted Forrest was, we found it. And so did Bob the Builder.

This entry was posted in uncategorized by Leslie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leslie

I'm Leslie. Wife. Mother. Missionary. In the day to day my husband and I are responsible for running Clean Water for Haiti, a humanitarian mission that builds and distributes water filters to Haitian families. Living in Haiti full time provides lots of stories, and as I tell my husband, our grandkids probably won't believe most of them. Maybe writing them down will give me some credibility.

2 thoughts on “Gone to the birds

  1. Noah will be thrilled to know that Bob the Builder likes to visit Haiti. Just one more reason that it is a magical place…sun all the time, lizards to chase, and Bob.

Leave a Comment

