Baby Pool Winners

Thanks for your patience with out little family as we adjust to being four. I’m in a rare moment where I don’t have a baby in my hands or attached to me, and writing this is probably jinxing myself.

Baby Pool Winners:

Candice guessed 9lbs 13oz for weight, which means we owe her a Miss Olivia original piece of artwork. Candice, please email me at lesliedrolling@gmail.com with your mailing address and we’ll get that off to you ASAP.

Lindsey got the date of arrival with July 3 right on the button. We’ll be seeing her so she gets hand delivered mail.

Barb and Joel get honorable mention for guessing Michael as the name. So very close!

We’ll try to get something of substance and more pictures up soon. All of those things require more than just me one finger typing :)

~Leslie

 

This entry was posted in uncategorized by Leslie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leslie

I'm Leslie. Wife. Mother. Missionary. In the day to day my husband and I are responsible for running Clean Water for Haiti, a humanitarian mission that builds and distributes water filters to Haitian families. Living in Haiti full time provides lots of stories, and as I tell my husband, our grandkids probably won't believe most of them. Maybe writing them down will give me some credibility.

Leave a Comment

