Family Pictures!

IMG_5536 BW

IMG_5538 BW

IMG_5965

IMG_5544 BW

IMG_5545 BW

IMG_5702

IMG_5715

IMG_5791

IMG_5755

IMG_5814 BW

IMG_5817

IMG_5805

IMG_5837

IMG_5958

IMG_5753 BW

IMG_5972

On Friday we went to Moulin Sur Mer, a local resort, with another family that we’re friends with here, and we took family pictures for each other. We’ve never had any good family pictures taken since Alex was born. I love these so much. The fun part for me was that my friends camera is the same model as the one that I got to replace my ant infested DSLR, so I got to play around and have some fun. It made me really excited to get mine!

Hope you enjoy the blog updates and seeing some updated photos of our little clan.

~Leslie

This entry was posted in this is life by Leslie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Leslie

I'm Leslie. Wife. Mother. Missionary. In the day to day my husband and I are responsible for running Clean Water for Haiti, a humanitarian mission that builds and distributes water filters to Haitian families. Living in Haiti full time provides lots of stories, and as I tell my husband, our grandkids probably won't believe most of them. Maybe writing them down will give me some credibility.

One thought on “Family Pictures!

  1. Margaret ***(this is a change from john3_3@telus.net which I hope will be picked up for all your updates) on said:

    Ah, such lovely photos of a lovely family. God bless and Merry Christmas to each one of you and the dear people who will be joining you!

Leave a Comment

